Executive Committee 2017-2021

IALE-Europe EC meeting in Ghent, 14 September 2017

IALE-Europe is managed and administered by an elected Executive Committee. The current Executive Committee was elected in September 2017 and will stand until the IALE European Congress in 2021.

Veerle Van Eetvelde | President | Belgium, University of Ghent, Landscape Research Group

Simona R. Grădinaru  | Secretary General | Switzerland, Swiss Federal Research Institute WSL

Andrzej Affek  | Treasurer | Poland, Institute of Geography and Spatial Organisation PAS

Wenche Dramstad | Norway, NIBIO

Isabel Loupa-Ramos | Portugal, Technical University of Lisbon, CESUR

Jonathan Porter | UK, Countryscape

Werner Rolf | Germany, Technical University of Munich, Chair for Strategic Landscape Planning and Management

Teresa Pinto-Correia | ALE Council representative | Portugal, University of Evora, ICAAM